Sugar Reset publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Sugar Reset sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it
Sugar Reset Reviews

The Bonus Guides That Name Medical Conditions

Published 12 August 2026 Updated 8 September 2026 3 min read

The verdict in one line

Free downloads that point at conditions the product is not allowed to treat. Our score: 2.4 / 5.

Three pages sell Sugar Reset and publish three different ingredient lists for the same bottle. That is the fact every honest sentence about this product has to start from.

What Sugar Reset is

Sugar Reset is a 60 mL liquid dropper sold for healthy glucose levels — one to two droppers before a meal — that three pages describe with three different ingredient lists (23, six and eight), all agreeing on chromium and gymnema, none printing an amount. It is sold on the Sugar Reset discount from $49 to $79 a bottle. It is not a medicine, not a diabetes treatment, and never a substitute for prescribed glucose medication.

“Nerve Renew” and “Blood Sugar Freedom”

The three- and six-bottle bundles ship with digital guides. One is titled Blood Sugar Freedom. Another is a Nerve Renew Guide for “everyday tingling” and “nerve comfort”.

Tingling in the feet of a glucose-supplement buyer is peripheral neuropathy until a doctor says otherwise, and the response to it is a clinical assessment, not a PDF. Bonus guides that gesture at diagnoses are a tell about how the product is positioned, whatever the disclaimer at the bottom says.

Is the Sugar Reset sale price worth it?

Ignore the crossed-out anchors — $358, $537, $1,074 — and judge the real totals of $158, $207 and $294 instead. Then halve every supply figure if you take two droppers.

Check Sugar Reset Sale Pricing Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before paying

The label, in brief

Sugar Reset ingredients and studied doses
IngredientPrinted (lists)Studied at
Chromium picolinatenot stated (all three lists)200–1,000 mcg/day in glucose trials; 35 mcg DV
Gymnema sylvestre leafnot stated (all three lists)200–400 mg/day standardised extract in trials
African mango seed (Irvingia gabonensis)not stated (22-list and 6-list)150 mg twice daily in the published trials
Green tea leafnot stated (22-list and 6-list)250–500 mg EGCG/day in trials; contains caffeine
Plus grapefruit extract, licorice, guarana and nine amino acids on one list; berberine and cinnamon on another. No amounts anywhere.

The pattern is consistent. The two ingredients every list shares are the right ones for the category and carry a hypoglycaemia caution; the rest depends on which bottle arrives, and no amount is printed for any of them. Full breakdown: what Sugar Reset is.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Easy once-daily liquid — no capsules
  • Chromium and gymnema on every published list
  • Liquid suits gymnema's sweetness-blunting effect
  • Both current pages state a 60-day guarantee
  • Both say “not a diabetes treatment”

What does not

  • Three pages, three ingredient lists, zero amounts
  • No serving volume on a “1–2 dropper” product
  • Caffeine on two lists, declared on none
  • Grapefruit and licorice listed with no interaction warning
  • 60-day guarantee against 8–12 week glucose trials

Who it suits — and who should skip it

Worth considering for anyone willing to photograph the panel on arrival and take it to a pharmacist first. Not worth it for anyone pregnant or breastfeeding, because one version lists berberine, or anyone who needs to know what they are taking before they pay.

Sixty-day guarantee from purchase on both current pages, return postage yours, and a supplied badge promising 180 days nobody offers.

Every published version carries chromium picolinate and gymnema sylvestre — both studied because they lower blood sugar, which is exactly why they stack with diabetes medication.

One habit makes any assessment of this product reliable: write down three countable things before the first dropper — fasting glucose, two-hour post-meal glucose, and afternoon sweet snacks per week — then repeat the same three at weeks four, eight and twelve, while keeping every prescribed medication unchanged.

Green tea appears on two of the three lists and guarana on one. Caffeine is present on either, and no page declares it — which may explain the “steadier afternoon” testimonials.

Verdict

Free downloads that point at conditions the product is not allowed to treat. Practically: keep every prescribed medication unchanged, take the bottle to a pharmacist before the first dose, measure a week of glucose readings before you start, take it in the morning, start with three bottles rather than six, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: FDA — dietary supplements, and the Sugar Reset ingredient analysis.

Questions readers ask

Is Sugar Reset worth buying in 2026?

It is worth considering as an easy glucose-support habit for someone not on medication, after a pharmacist has read the bottle. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to know what they are taking before paying, because three pages publish three formulas and none prints an amount.

How long should I take Sugar Reset before judging it?

Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of fasting and post-meal readings taken before the first dropper, with every prescribed medication unchanged.

How long is the Sugar Reset guarantee?

The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.

Sugar Reset bottles

Sugar Reset Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle bundle · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

Label at a glance

  • 3 published formulas · 0 amounts
  • Chromium + gymnema on every list
  • Caffeine on 2 of 3 lists, undeclared
  • Grapefruit + licorice on one list
  • 60 mL · “1–2 droppers”
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Sugar Reset