Sugar Reset's 60-Day Guarantee, and the Badge That Says 180
The verdict in one line
Sixty days in writing, under a badge promising three times that. Our score: 2.7 / 5.
Three pages sell Sugar Reset and publish three different ingredient lists for the same bottle. That is the fact every honest sentence about this product has to start from.
What Sugar Reset is
Sugar Reset is a 60 mL liquid dropper sold for healthy glucose levels — one to two droppers before a meal — that three pages describe with three different ingredient lists (23, six and eight), all agreeing on chromium and gymnema, none printing an amount. It is sold on the Sugar Reset sale pricing from $49 to $79 a bottle. It is not a medicine, not a diabetes treatment, and never a substitute for prescribed glucose medication.
Read the terms on the page you buy from
Both current selling pages state a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase; one asks for a 30-day trial first. Return postage is yours. As policies go that is ordinary.
The supplied guarantee badge, meanwhile, reads 180 days — a PayPal-specific window that no page offers. This desk regenerated the badge to the sixty days actually stated. Glucose trials run eight to twelve weeks; sixty days is the arithmetic you are working inside. Screenshot the terms and set a reminder for day 50.
Buy Sugar Reset from the official website
Ordering direct is what attaches current pricing, the stated guarantee and a working refund route to your order. Read the guarantee wording on the exact page you use.
Go to the Sugar Reset Official Website Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before payingThe label, in brief
| Ingredient | Printed (lists) | Studied at |
|---|---|---|
| Chromium picolinate | not stated (all three lists) | 200–1,000 mcg/day in glucose trials; 35 mcg DV |
| Gymnema sylvestre leaf | not stated (all three lists) | 200–400 mg/day standardised extract in trials |
| African mango seed (Irvingia gabonensis) | not stated (22-list and 6-list) | 150 mg twice daily in the published trials |
| Green tea leaf | not stated (22-list and 6-list) | 250–500 mg EGCG/day in trials; contains caffeine |
| Plus grapefruit extract, licorice, guarana and nine amino acids on one list; berberine and cinnamon on another. No amounts anywhere. | ||
The pattern is consistent. The two ingredients every list shares are the right ones for the category and carry a hypoglycaemia caution; the rest depends on which bottle arrives, and no amount is printed for any of them. Full breakdown: what Sugar Reset is.
Pros and cons
What works
- Easy once-daily liquid — no capsules
- Chromium and gymnema on every published list
- Liquid suits gymnema's sweetness-blunting effect
- Both current pages state a 60-day guarantee
- Both say “not a diabetes treatment”
What does not
- Three pages, three ingredient lists, zero amounts
- No serving volume on a “1–2 dropper” product
- Caffeine on two lists, declared on none
- Grapefruit and licorice listed with no interaction warning
- 60-day guarantee against 8–12 week glucose trials
Who it suits — and who should skip it
Worth considering for anyone treating it as a small addition to diet, movement and medical care. Not worth it for anyone who needs to know what they are taking before they pay, or anyone on insulin, a sulfonylurea or metformin who has not asked a clinician first.
What actually moves blood sugar is unglamorous: prescribed medication taken consistently, a ten-minute walk after meals, fibre before carbohydrate, sleep, and a glucose meter with a written log.
The 22-ingredient version lists grapefruit fruit extract, which raises blood levels of statins and blood-pressure drugs, and a licorice compound, which raises blood pressure. Neither carries a warning.
One habit makes any assessment of this product reliable: write down three countable things before the first dropper — fasting glucose, two-hour post-meal glucose, and afternoon sweet snacks per week — then repeat the same three at weeks four, eight and twelve, while keeping every prescribed medication unchanged.
Verdict
Sixty days in writing, under a badge promising three times that. Practically: keep every prescribed medication unchanged, take the bottle to a pharmacist before the first dose, measure a week of glucose readings before you start, take it in the morning, start with three bottles rather than six, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: FTC — health claims, and the Sugar Reset ingredient analysis.
Questions readers ask
Is Sugar Reset worth buying in 2026?
It is worth considering as an easy glucose-support habit for someone not on medication, after a pharmacist has read the bottle. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to know what they are taking before paying, because three pages publish three formulas and none prints an amount.
How long should I take Sugar Reset before judging it?
Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of fasting and post-meal readings taken before the first dropper, with every prescribed medication unchanged.
How long is the Sugar Reset guarantee?
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.