Sugar Reset publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Sugar Reset sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it
Sugar Reset Reviews

Which Sugar Reset Package Makes Sense?

Published 22 April 2026 Updated 8 September 2026 3 min read

The verdict in one line

Three bottles — the only pack that fits both the trial length and the refund window. Our score: 2.9 / 5.

Judged as an easy daily glucose-support habit for someone not on medication, Sugar Reset is reasonable. Judged as a product you can check before paying, it is not.

What Sugar Reset is

Sugar Reset is a 60 mL liquid dropper sold for healthy glucose levels — one to two droppers before a meal — that three pages describe with three different ingredient lists (23, six and eight), all agreeing on chromium and gymnema, none printing an amount. It is sold on the Sugar Reset discount from $49 to $79 a bottle. It is not a medicine, not a diabetes treatment, and never a substitute for prescribed glucose medication.

Working the packs against the trials and the guarantee

There is no single bottle. Two at $79 ($158) is the smallest commitment and the only pack still charging shipping. Six at $49 ($294) is the lowest unit price and 180 days of product — or 90 at two droppers — covered by 60 days of guarantee.

Three at $69 ($207, free shipping) covers the eight to twelve weeks chromium and gymnema trials run, at one dropper. It is the sensible first order for a product whose formula three pages cannot agree on. Buy six only after a pharmacist has read your bottle and a meter has shown you something.

Is the Sugar Reset sale price worth it?

Ignore the crossed-out anchors — $358, $537, $1,074 — and judge the real totals of $158, $207 and $294 instead. Then halve every supply figure if you take two droppers.

Check Sugar Reset Sale Pricing Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before paying

The label, in brief

Sugar Reset ingredients and studied doses
IngredientPrinted (lists)Studied at
Chromium picolinatenot stated (all three lists)200–1,000 mcg/day in glucose trials; 35 mcg DV
Gymnema sylvestre leafnot stated (all three lists)200–400 mg/day standardised extract in trials
African mango seed (Irvingia gabonensis)not stated (22-list and 6-list)150 mg twice daily in the published trials
Green tea leafnot stated (22-list and 6-list)250–500 mg EGCG/day in trials; contains caffeine
Plus grapefruit extract, licorice, guarana and nine amino acids on one list; berberine and cinnamon on another. No amounts anywhere.

The pattern is consistent. The two ingredients every list shares are the right ones for the category and carry a hypoglycaemia caution; the rest depends on which bottle arrives, and no amount is printed for any of them. Full breakdown: our full Sugar Reset review.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Easy once-daily liquid — no capsules
  • Chromium and gymnema on every published list
  • Liquid suits gymnema's sweetness-blunting effect
  • Both current pages state a 60-day guarantee
  • Both say “not a diabetes treatment”

What does not

  • Three pages, three ingredient lists, zero amounts
  • No serving volume on a “1–2 dropper” product
  • Caffeine on two lists, declared on none
  • Grapefruit and licorice listed with no interaction warning
  • 60-day guarantee against 8–12 week glucose trials

Who it suits — and who should skip it

Worth considering for anyone willing to photograph the panel on arrival and take it to a pharmacist first. Not worth it for anyone pregnant or breastfeeding, because one version lists berberine, or anyone who needs to know what they are taking before they pay.

Sixty-day guarantee from purchase on both current pages, return postage yours, and a supplied badge promising 180 days nobody offers.

Every published version carries chromium picolinate and gymnema sylvestre — both studied because they lower blood sugar, which is exactly why they stack with diabetes medication.

One habit makes any assessment of this product reliable: write down three countable things before the first dropper — fasting glucose, two-hour post-meal glucose, and afternoon sweet snacks per week — then repeat the same three at weeks four, eight and twelve, while keeping every prescribed medication unchanged.

Verdict

Three bottles — the only pack that fits both the trial length and the refund window. Practically: keep every prescribed medication unchanged, take the bottle to a pharmacist before the first dose, measure a week of glucose readings before you start, take it in the morning, start with three bottles rather than six, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: FDA — dietary supplements, and how Sugar Reset works.

Questions readers ask

Is Sugar Reset worth buying in 2026?

It is worth considering as an easy glucose-support habit for someone not on medication, after a pharmacist has read the bottle. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to know what they are taking before paying, because three pages publish three formulas and none prints an amount.

How long should I take Sugar Reset before judging it?

Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of fasting and post-meal readings taken before the first dropper, with every prescribed medication unchanged.

How long is the Sugar Reset guarantee?

The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.

Sugar Reset bottles

Sugar Reset Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle bundle · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

Label at a glance

  • 3 published formulas · 0 amounts
  • Chromium + gymnema on every list
  • Caffeine on 2 of 3 lists, undeclared
  • Grapefruit + licorice on one list
  • 60 mL · “1–2 droppers”
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Sugar Reset